We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The New Seed (ALRN041)

by [ówt krì]

The New Seed 04:54


Released under the wings of Alrealon Musique, 'The New Seed' (ALRN041) marks a new beginning in the world of [ówt krì].

'The New Seed' begins where elements old and new clash and light a path towards the future, creating a brave new world. A world where ambiance, melody and noise are bound together in a polyamorist marriage of disharmony and ethereal atmospheres, walking hand in hand.

'The New Seed' features elements of [ówt krì]'s past, but entwines melody and atmosphere with noise and disturbance like never before. Melodies and layers are set free to flow over looped elements and in doing so, allows the music to breath in unison with its maker.

1. Deep South
2. The New Seed
3. On Hostile Ground
4. Abandoned Path
5. Dance In Silence
6. We Sleep Forever
7. Confrontations
8. Ocean Hymn
9. Darker Sensation
10. The Sirens Call


released June 24, 2013

All tracks by Kenneth K / [ówt krì] except:
Darker Sensation by Kenneth K / [ówt krì] and Miska Kusnezov
The Sirens Call by Kenneth K / [ówt krì] and Quantum Prana

Ned Jackson (Black Saturn): vocals on On Hostile Ground and We Sleep Forever
Toni Viitanen: vocals on Abandoned Path and additional vocals on We Sleep Forever

Mastered by Markus Skroch / www.kalthallen.de

Artwork by Mattias Norén / www.progart.com


all rights reserved



Alrealon Musique Brooklyn, New York

Alrealon Musique is an independent music label, dedicated to experimental music. We support only what we love and there is no concession to this rule. We do not have any preconceived ideas of any sort; no matter what type of music touches us, whatever we love, we promote. We created Alrealon Musique to make room for inspired and inspiring music. ... more

contact / help

Contact Alrealon Musique

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like The New Seed (ALRN041), you may also like: