We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Soundtracks For The Dying Moments (ALRN028​/​Classic001)

by X-Navi:et



1. Parturition
2. Go Forward into the Light
3. You Dusty Rust
4. These Timeless Moments
5. Remembrance
6. Autoscopy
7. Eternal Pulse of Death
8. Before The Ultimate Journey

Polish musician/sound-artist Rafal Iwanski aka X-NAVI:ET, is also known as a member and co-founder (2001) of the Polish experimental band HATI. He is a percussionist, wind-instrument player and electronic sound-artist.

Performing as X-NAVI:ET (since 2008/2009) he presents a combination of electronic sounds, using analog sound generators, filter machines with acoustic instruments and field/found recordings as well; its electroacoustic-psychoactive-space-drone-music.

For his Alrealon Musique debut, 'Soundtracks for The Dying Moments' (ALRN028/Classic001), he recorded sounds from space using radio telescopes and produced eight tracks inspired by the sounds of planets and pulsars.

Soundtracks For The Dying Moments (ALRN028/Classic001), is the perfect musical companion for a celestial, spiritual and astral journey.


released March 5, 2012


all rights reserved



Alrealon Musique Brooklyn, New York

Alrealon Musique is an independent music label, dedicated to experimental music. We support only what we love and there is no concession to this rule. We do not have any preconceived ideas of any sort; no matter what type of music touches us, whatever we love, we promote. We created Alrealon Musique to make room for inspired and inspiring music. ... more

contact / help

Contact Alrealon Musique

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Soundtracks For The Dying Moments (ALRN028/Classic001), you may also like: