We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Inside the Spectrum (ALRN061)

by Pas Musique



1. Inside The Spectrum (3:56)
2. Listening to Interstellar Space (4:59)
3. The Soul Catcher (5:08)
4. Ancient Evil Aliens (5:52)
5. First Breath of Speeding Light (5:09)
6. Mindless Mechanics (5:34)
7. Molecular Vibration (5:29)
8. Blue Lotus Ritual (5:30)
9. Cerebral Vacuum (6:19)
10. Transference (4:41)

Pas Musique are back with 10 new electronic sound collages inspired by space and philosophy. This limited edition of 300 copies is enriched with video still art by American artist Jim Tuite. The release is an 8 page art pamphlet consisting of various imagery Jim Tuite uses for live Pas Musique performances.

The title track 'Inside the Spectrum' was originally remixed and released in the April 2014 'The Wire Tapper' compilation (Volume 34) in Wire Magazine.

Video Still Art by Jim Tuite

More Information:

Pas Musique are:
Robert L. Pepper
Michael Durek
Amber Brien
Jon V. Worthley

Thanks to Jim Tuite, Carey Burtt, Will Connor, and Robert Pascale for their voice samples on 'The Soul Catcher' (Burtt), 'Ancient Evil Aliens' (Connor), and 'Transference' (Pascale, Tuite)


released May 12, 2015


all rights reserved



Alrealon Musique Brooklyn, New York

Alrealon Musique is an independent music label, dedicated to experimental music. We support only what we love and there is no concession to this rule. We do not have any preconceived ideas of any sort; no matter what type of music touches us, whatever we love, we promote. We created Alrealon Musique to make room for inspired and inspiring music. ... more

contact / help

Contact Alrealon Musique

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Inside the Spectrum (ALRN061), you may also like: