We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Hallucinations (ALRN064)

by The Jazzfakers

Phantacursis 05:53


1. Hypnagogia (4:38)
2. Phantacursis (5:53)
3. Delirium Tremens (5:44)
4. Hypnopompia (8:58)
5. Bicameralism (6:38)
6. l-DOPA (5:00)
7. The Sacred Disease (3:58)
8. Synesthesia (7:30)

The Jazzfakers are back with their 4th cd titled "Hallucinations" on the Alrealon Musique label. The theme was developed from the Oliver Sacks book titled "Hallucinations". All tracks were recorded while each of the Jazzfakers were under the influence of a different hallucinogenic state. All tracks were recorded at Martin Bisi's studio in July of 2013. Photography by Jessica R. Pepper. Design by Raphael Zwyer.Mixed and mastered by Robert L. Pepper.


released June 23, 2016


all rights reserved



Alrealon Musique Brooklyn, New York

Alrealon Musique is an independent music label, dedicated to experimental music. We support only what we love and there is no concession to this rule. We do not have any preconceived ideas of any sort; no matter what type of music touches us, whatever we love, we promote. We created Alrealon Musique to make room for inspired and inspiring music. ... more

contact / help

Contact Alrealon Musique

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Hallucinations (ALRN064), you may also like: