We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

ע​ש​ר (ALRN066)

by JOHN 3:16

Hexenhammer 07:28


Limited Edition CD:
1. The Sun Shall Be Turned Into Darkness (6:01)
2. Hexenhammer (7:28)
3. Alcyone (8:44)
4. Judith (5:44)
5. The Holy Mountain (6:17)
6. La Fin Absolue Du Monde (5:31)
7. The River of Life (6:10)
8. Appolyon (6:24)
9. Into The Abyss (4:49)
10. Ten Thousand Times Ten Thousand Angels (6:04)
11. The White Horse (4:47)
12. The Black Hollow (Feat. Rasplyn) (6:18)

Digital Bonuses:
13. I am the Alpha and the Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End (5:12)
14. The Burning Star (7:14)
15. The Burnt Tower (Alternate Version) (9:55)
16. The Dead Sea Scrolls (3:47)
17. ...In The Blood of The Lamb (4:46)
18. From Flame To Flesh (7:07)
19. The Black Horse (4:32)
20. The Tree of Life (Instrumental Version) (6:37)
21. I Am The Light of The World, The Truth Shall Make You Free (6:10)
22. Destroying Angels (6:14)
23. Possession (3:25)
24. Sin Purifying Fire (5:34)
25. The Fountain of Life (4:10)
26. Children of God (3:47)
27. The Divine Healer (5:40)
28. Dio Padre Misericordioso (9:18)
29. Angel of Light (8:21)

Tracks 1-29 recorded between 2007 and 2017
Mixed and Mastered at All Real Sound in 2017

Rasplyn is Carolyn O'Neill

Art by Nicole M Boitos Hayworth

"...Progressive rock drifts into post-rock, supported by a skeletal percussive framework and an ethereal drony element serving as ether holding everything together..."
Rudy Carrera / A Miscellany Of Tasteful

"...There’s no better present to celebrate a band’s anniversary by seeing the main protagonist releasing rare and/or previously unreleased material. But John 3:16 also is a project with a very unique sound and approach. That’s the difference between creative musicians and copyists..."
Side-Line Magazine

"..This is what willfully separates JOHN 3:16 from the rest of the pack, the ability to hypnotize listeners into a black hole of pondering, using a wide range of confrontational, eerie sounds..."
Jack Kiser / Soundblab


released March 29, 2018


all rights reserved



Alrealon Musique Brooklyn, New York

Alrealon Musique is an independent music label, dedicated to experimental music. We support only what we love and there is no concession to this rule. We do not have any preconceived ideas of any sort; no matter what type of music touches us, whatever we love, we promote. We created Alrealon Musique to make room for inspired and inspiring music. ... more

contact / help

Contact Alrealon Musique

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like עשר (ALRN066), you may also like: