Frequencies of Existence: 5 years of Alrealon Musique (ALRN038 - Part 2)

by Alrealon Musique

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card




Founded by Philippe Gerber in 2008, with Christopher Gilmore and Robert L. Pepper joining the management team in subsequent years, Alrealon Musique is looking back on its' 5 years in operation. In that time, 43 releases from artists around the world, have had the Alrealon Musique logo stamped on them. Having received critical acclaim and with a consistently high quality for each and every release, Alrealon Musique has become a leading label for the hard to define and musically adventurous. Frequencies of Existence: 5 years of Alrealon Musique, brings together old and new friends in a celebration of what has come before and what will come. The music contained here-in, is not easily categorized or described and that's fine by us!

Artwork by Trey Crim

1) Black Saturn - VooDoo
2) MRC Riddims - Every Second
3) Leigh Wright - Doom
4) ARU & Boar - Awl Tikkr Bora Bora
5) Thorsten Soltau (featuring Marina Stewart) - Gr;m Cvltvre
6) DMC & Anton Mobin - Spiroïde Trap
7) Hezment & Heliocentrism - Still
8) [ówt krì] - Improbable Odds
9) Chester Hawkins - from away

Mastered by Philippe Gerber at All Real Sound


released February 25, 2014


all rights reserved



Alrealon Musique

Alrealon Musique is an independent music label, dedicated to experimental music. We support only what we love and there is no concession to this rule. We do not have any preconceived ideas of any sort; no matter what type of music touches us, whatever we love, we promote. We created Alrealon Musique to make room for inspired and inspiring music. ... more

contact / help

Contact Alrealon Musique

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Alrealon Musique, you may also like: