We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Alrealon Musique Presents: :​:​:​From A to U​:​:​: (ALRN060)

by Alrealon Musique


Alrealon Musique compilation CD :::From A to U::: included in the January 2016 issue of The Wire Magazine.

The compilation is curated by Robert L. Pepper (Pas Musique) and Philippe Gerber (JOHN 3:16).

01. Aaron Moore - Drought Harp
02. Big Brother on Acid - TBD
03. Black Saturn - Cool Breeze
04. Bob Bellerue - Princess Turnt
05. Cathy Heyden and Rogier Smal Duo - Jam du traffic
06. Chester Hawkins - Sepia (for Dieter Moebius)
07. Dental Work - Alien Center Of Disease
08. The Ephemeral Man - Sometimes
09. Eyryx - Madness in the Fast Lane
10. Jan Swinburne - NEUROsquirrels
11. Joan Hacker - Phaim (Recorded by Martin Bisi)
12. JOHN 3:16 - Children of God
13. Luciernaga - Behold Yourself
14. mNIPK - SKIP3
15. Murmurists - 11 Bullets in the Body
16. [ówt krì] - The Blind
17. Pas Musique - Martian Spaghetti Western
18. Rapoon - Pianos Colliding
19. Surrism - suRRhizome
20. TheUse - Semantix

Cover Art by Robert L. Pepper and Amber Brien
Mastering: www.allrealsound.com

More info:


released December 4, 2015



Alrealon Musique Brooklyn, New York

Alrealon Musique is an independent music label, dedicated to experimental music. We support only what we love and there is no concession to this rule. We do not have any preconceived ideas of any sort; no matter what type of music touches us, whatever we love, we promote. We created Alrealon Musique to make room for inspired and inspiring music. ... more

contact / help

Contact Alrealon Musique

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Alrealon Musique, you may also like: